Hi all maybe someone can answer this simple question;Has anyone ever dealt with a site called Falconsat.co.uk they appear to sell the a780 cheaper than anyone else only thing is my zone alarm toolbar tells me it could be a philishing site.I dont want to take that chance so perhaps some of you peeps have dealt with this site before.
kryptview dealers
Collapse
X
-
Tags: None
-
never heard of them m8 but if ya use paypal your covered aren't you ??Hi all maybe someone can answer this simple question;Has anyone ever dealt with a site called Falconsat.co.uk they appear to sell the a780 cheaper than anyone else only thing is my zone alarm toolbar tells me it could be a philishing site.I dont want to take that chance so perhaps some of you peeps have dealt with this site before. -
Yes you r covered if you use Paypal but this company doesn't accept Paypal only credit cards and the reviews and comments on this company are terrible.Think i'll give it a miss and wait till the big suppliers have them in stock again.Thanks for the reply m8Comment
-
-

Comment