www.ukuggcardy.co.uk or com ??? scammers ?? any help please ..

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • kingy999
    Top Poster
    • Nov 2008
    • 181

    #16
    Originally posted by janobi
    The uggs above are fake. They are chinese replicas, that are not of the quality of uggs.

    There is a thing on moneysavingexpert, that lists the authorised resellers in the UK, and those are not one of them. If they are coming from China or anywhere else, then they are fake, and a waste of money.

    Your better off paying the full price, and getting them from a shop, or authorised retailer. I paid ?160 for a pair of classic uggs for me misses for chrimbo. Shes chuffed, and im glad I spent the extra to get the real mccoy.

    If you paid via switch, you may be able to get the bank to take the money back. I think its called a redemption claim, where the bank forcefully takes the money back from the other account.
    Originally posted by kingy999
    hi all
    hope you all had a good xmas , just a question , is there anything or anyone out there that could tell me how to check a company that is advertising on the web ??

    I ordered a pair of uggs for my daughter end of november still not here !! they have sent tracking numbers that show there at heathrow but they have been there since 19th dec ??

    the web site is still going !!! http://www.ukuggcardy.co.uk/ but the one i order through is .com

    i can still log in under the .co.uk one ... and i can see my order ...

    i have sent emails , they have replied but not answering all my questions and seem to be blagging me i think ...

    any help or info would be good ... and if anyone is thinking of ordering be aware ...

    happy new year all ....
    if they are scamming do what you can to warn everyone !!

    thanks

    They have now changed there name and web site to

    Ugg Boots | Cheap Ugg Boots Sale | Discount Uggs Online Store

    and i can still log on to my account ....

    Comment

    Working...